Homes in the Lehigh Valley powered by Coldwell Banker Hearthside

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend Cliff to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home. He is extremely knowledgeable about the market, priced our home accordingly and advocated for us every step of the way. We are very pleased with the process and would definitely partner with him again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/8/2018 by zuser20140519164539014 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Bethlehem, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Totally professional, handled everything from start to finish. I have no experience with commercial real estate and helped me tremendously with handling commercial properties that I inherited from my father. Thanks again Cliff !

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/24/2018 by tsangiorgi Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 in West Park Historic District, Allentown, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff Lewis’ honesty and vast experience combined with the ability to get him on the phone to answer our many questions made buying our farm easy. Cliff walked us through the entire process from negotiation, home inspection, title and deed searches, land survey, to final inspection and closing. Throughout the whole three month process I knew what was happening and what came next. Our inexperience with purchasing this type of property generated endless questions and Cliff patiently answered or found answers to all our questions. The true magic was I almost felt like we were his only clients. He was never frustrated or impatient and his calm demeanor became contagious. I would recommend Cliff Lewis to all. A true professional!
Thanks Cliff

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2018 by davidwyke Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Lehighton, PA.
Likely to recommend

Cliff is very experienced and has a great understanding of the local market. He managed our expectations well and his team supported us through each step of the selling/buying process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/3/2017 by kelly glaser7 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Freemansburg, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend him. He was able to get photos taken and our home listed quickly. He answered all of our questions and was able to sell our home within less than 2 weeks.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/9/2017 by tjmg825 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Easton, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff helped me sell my house in Easton in February and we just closed on a new house Bethlehem. He was always available for questions and to give advice on the whole process of selling and buying a house. When I asked a questions of what to do, I trusted his answer was the best for me. Cliff even provided names of local contractors when I needed to have my house brought up to the latest city code in order to obtain the CO. I've already have past his name onto others looking to buy a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2017 by wjleib Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in SouthSide, Easton, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Cliff Lewis as a realtor. He is very knowledgeable in his field and minimizes the stress in the whole home buying/home selling process. Cliff provides prompt service and makes you feel like you are his only client (even though he had well over a hundred house transactions last year). Bought a house with Cliff, my husband sold his house with Cliff, just bought another house with Cliff, and getting ready to sell that first house with Cliff. All GREAT experiences.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2017 by harrisgirl19734 Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Bethlehem, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff and his team are the best in their field. All of them are knowledgeable and give it to you straight. There's no wasted time with them and they get things done much faster than other realtors I've dealt with. Can't speak highly enough about cliff, Melissa, and Eldin.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2017 by jonkehley8 Sold a home in 2017 in South Whitehall, Whitehall, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

He's the best. Anytime I had a problem or someone was crapping in my cornflakes him and his crew were always there to help and fix it. Plus a special shout out to Kim Acosta for all her hard work. No jibba' jabba straight forward

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2017 by karpow316 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Bethlehem, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

It was wonderful to work with Eldin Kalic and I highly recommend him. he answered all my questions and concerns. I was extremely pleased with their professionalism and knowledge. He guided me from before listing, until settlement. I was very happy with the sales, pricing and marketing strategy used and how quickly our house sold. I'm confident the quick sale was largely due to Cliff and his team.. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.. Thank you guys for the great work!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/1/2017 by user1125336 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Bethlehem, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff and his team were wonderful to work with and I highly recommend them. I was extremely pleased with their professionalism and knowledge. I felt we were well guided from before listing, until settlement. I was very happy with the sales, pricing and marketing strategy used and how quickly our house sold. I'm confident the quick sale was largely due to Cliff and his team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/25/2017 by user7910342 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Easton, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

House sold quickly. Cliff was always in communication to work through the bumps. House sold at full price and closed quickly. I would highly recommend using Cliff for any of your real estate needs

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/12/2017 by James Shartzer Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Emmaus, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff is great, he is an excellent communicator, professional, super knowledgeable in real estate and the neighborhoods he transacts business in. He was able to find me a customer in less than 5 days, because he priced my property right and knew how to properly advertise. Thanks Cliff!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/12/2017 by wndbernies Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Fountain Hill, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Used to buy and sell home. Always available for questions. Any problems or issues were always addressed and rectified promptly. Would highly recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/19/2017 by Ronald Ritchie Jr Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $625K in Upper Nazareth Township, Nazareth, PA.
Likely to recommend

Did everything that was asked and added any knowledge while doing so. No issues what so ever. Was willing to schedule and tend to what ever was needed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2017 by zheek718 Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $100K in West Ward, Easton, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff Lewis is by far the best realtor I have ever dealt with, and I've dealt with realtors all over this country. I used him for both finding me a renter when we first vacated our property and then again when we decided to sell it. The first time he vetted the tenants thoroughly and we had them rent from us for 5 years, and they were a joy to have, paying their rent on time, every month and taking great care of the property. The second time, when we sold the property, he made a very difficult situation painless, he under promised and over delivered, and he made ever step of the process simple and convenient, from helping fix up a property to closing while we were residing in another state. He was personally vested into the property and in protecting my best interest. All other realtors quoted a lower price than he did, and he, not only got me more than they did, he got me more than he told me he would get for me. I HIGHLY recommend you retain his services, whether you're buying or selling a property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2017 by heidijolia Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Whitehall, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

The Cliff Lewis experience was an amazing one to say the least. He had our house listed and sold within 4 days. Cliff along with all his people are very professional. He went above and beyond during our home selling and buying process. If you want to sell your house I highly recommend Cliff Lewis and the Cliff Lewis experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/16/2016 by kbrodz Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Easton, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Very professional. Always received up to date feedback in a timely manner.
I would highly recommend Cliff. There was a lot of activity in showing our house, and I attribute that to Cliff. He had postcards of our house made and mailed to potential buyers. He also had 3D images to view on zillow for buyers. He did go over and above to try to sell our house. He was easy to work with and knew exactly what needed to be done to sell our house. I already mentioned to a few people in my PA neighborhood that will be selling next year to contact Cliff. It only took a little more than two months for our house to be under contract. Everything went well and there were no glitches.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/17/2016 by bettym7 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Nazareth, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff and his team (Melissa Keck) did an incredible job with every aspect of our sale. They are knowledgable, responsive, and professional at every turn.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/4/2016 by gail wainwright Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Greentown, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Quick and prompted listings to my liking. Very thorough on our walk through. Recommendations were excellent and a pleasure to deal with!!!! Highly recommended

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/23/2016 by yotter3 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Nazareth, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Melissa was wonderful, she showed us many houses until we found the right one. We were looking for a house to flip, and she was a great help. She was always available, she made it a pleasant experience.....So much so, we will be listing the house for sale with her when we are ready to sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/22/2016 by jfol34 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Allentown, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff is a hard working realtor who is an expert with market trends. He sold our house within one day and kept us up to date on the entire process of selling our home and buying our new home. His honesty impressed me from the first time we met with him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/31/2016 by Quallebe1 Sold a home in 2016 in Whitehall, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff is a fantastic realtor in the Lehigh Valley area. He helped lay out a full marketing strategy and handled all aspects of listing my home fast and in the best possible way. He is the go to guy for professionalism and I would highly recommend him when in need of a realtor in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/26/2016 by es mglory Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Bethlehem, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff is great. He knows his buyers well and gets the job done. He's prompt and succinct, and will take your call at any hour. Highly respected. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/21/2016 by Peter Lysiak Bought a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Bethlehem, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff was a fantastic resource in helping us find our first investment property. He knows Bethlehem incredibly well, and because he's an investor himself, he was able to tailor his services to our needs.

We were incredibly pleased with Cliff's knowledge and expertise. He was also very responsive and available whenever we needed him. We will be using Cliff for many deals to come!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/20/2016 by connor r donovan Bought a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Bethlehem, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff is absolutely wonderful. He takes the time to find out what you are looking for in a home and community. He cares about his clients and knows his market. We would absolutely recommend Cliff- you won't find anyone like him!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/8/2016 by tina stencovage Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Easton, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff made the whole house buying fun and not intimidating at all. He definitely knew his stuff and was very straight-forward with what could possibly be wrong with a house we were looking at.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/1/2016 by jwatson0506 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Nazareth, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff is incredibly knowledgeable about Lehigh Valley real estate. He seemingly knows everyone in the industry and is able to utilize that to his advantage. Selling our house was especially challenging in our situation but Cliff was always ready with options and next steps if we needed to consider changing something up. His contacts and marketing avenues proved especially helpful in getting more traffic to our home. In helping us find a new home, Cliff allowed us to steer our own course at our own pace since we had done extensive homework already, but he was ready to step in and help and was always answering our questions quickly and insightfully. We would gladly recommend Cliff to anyone looking to sell a home in the Lehigh Valley, especially in Northampton which he knows like the back of his hand.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/29/2016 by bjjwsox Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Northampton, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Simply Stated, he knows Real Estate - tells it like it is and PRODUCED as promised.

From the time, he sat in my dinning room laying out the marketing plan and strategy on how we were going to list and sell our home, he was on point. Professional makes it easy because of his knowledge, very responsive and makes what is a typical stressful process, not so bad and successful in the long run.

He is the AGENT you want to have

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/14/2016 by aserrapica Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Easton, PA.
Will never recommend

Responds as a general default email then you ask that you want to see a property and he never responds. I would not recommend using him for any aspect of real estate as one of the key components is communication

Responsiveness
written on 6/13/2016 by zazspaz Did not respond to my inquiry in Point Phillip, Chapman, PA 18014.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff is an amazing realtor from start to finish! We highly recommend him! He went above and beyond to sell our house and we couldn't be anymore satisfied with his services!!! Great job Cliff and thanks again!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2016 by jmillen512 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Catasauqua, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff has been awesome to work with. We have just closed on our second transaction with him. He's knowledgeable, responsive and very patient. Goes the extra mile, he even went on a final walk through for us on Google Hangout because we couldn't be present at the time. Would totally recommend Cliff to my closest friends and family if they are looking in the Lehigh Valley.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2016 by davithsom Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Breinigsville, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff was referred to us by another couple who had a wonderful experience with him. We also had a great experience working with Cliff. He is a true professional with a friendly attitude and extensive knowledge of the area. Although we found a home faster than most, he made the process fun and easy for us! We highly recommend Cliff to anyone looking to find a new home in the Lehigh Valley area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/13/2016 by todd rickenbach Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Bethlehem, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Finding and buying a house can be extremely stressful and intimidating. Our realtor Cliff Lewis made the entire experience enjoyable and easy. Cliff was extremely knowledgable, patient, and helpful during the entire experience. He showed us countless homes and never pressured us. Whenever we had questions through out the entire process Cliff was available to answer. He made himself available for us day or night and worked with our schedule for showings. When we did find the home we wanted to buy Cliff was there start to finish with helping us get the best price and situation for us. Even at closing Cliff had our best interests in mind and made sure we were protected and secure with our decisions. I highly reccomend Cliff to all of my friends and family. We will be using Cliff for future home sales and purchases.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/9/2016 by strebig7 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Bethlehem, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff always returned calls with calls or txts was always pleasant and he gave good advice anyone who has Cliff as their agent will be Happy he answered questions even if they required calling the owners and responded immediately.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2015 by karenfrey50 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Pen Argyl, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff was amazing during the entire process! Cliff was available 24/7, offered his expertise/advice every step of the way and guided me where I needed assistance. Being a first time buyer it was very comforting and made the process extremely enjoyable and successful. I would highly recommend him for all the reasons listed above! I love my new home! Thanks again, Cliff - You were amazing!

written on 11/23/2015 by tstamm412 Bought a home in 2015 in Vera Cruz, Upper Milford Township, PA 18049.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff Lewis was a pleasure to work with. From the initial listing appointment through closing - Cliff was there every step of the way. I would use Cliff Lewis again in the future and recommended to any family and friends if they would like to buy or sell a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/23/2015 by user5485081 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Easton, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Can't say enough about how cliff was able to help us find the right house. The effort he put in with all the requests we had and the ability to find the houses we wanted in the short amount of time was a great relief.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2015 by michael butz Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Alburtis, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

A friend recommended we try working with Cliff, taking that piece of advice was the best thing we could have done for ourselves during the chaotic and confusing time that is buying your first home. We had no idea what a realtor should do until we met Cliff. He answered all of our questions from wood eating pests, to flood insurance, resale value, how to get a loan, who to get a loan from, who should do the home inspection…the list goes on. We had a very broad search range and he had the patience to help us narrow things down. He met us most Saturdays at 9 am over the course of the last year. We visited over 70 houses with Cliff, and we stepped into several houses that he just knew we were not going to buy and he still stuck with us. We finally found a great home and Cliff made it happen!

It's a great feeling finally settling down but I'm kind of going to miss our Saturday mornings.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/5/2015 by greg.hupp Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Allentown, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff was an amazing realtor to work with! He was extremely patient with us as we figured out what type of house and what location we really wanted to be in. As we were first time home buyers, he definitely taught us a lot along the way about what to look for and how to navigate the whole process. It took us close to a year to find a house, and he kept with us the whole time and never pushed us into purchasing a house that we were unsure of. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2015 by user61460770 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Allentown, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff is the only realtor I would use. His knowledge is unmatched, and his honest approach is appreciated. He is responsive and will provide as much assistance throughout the process as desired. This is the second time I have used Cliff and I recommend him to all my friends and colleagues.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2015 by flyersordie Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $25K in Penn Valley, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Great agent with very strong knowledge of the area. He was a able to give great advice based on the activity of other homes in the area in terms of pricing and marketing

Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2015 by falcon8904 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Easton, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff invested a lot of time in finding us our perfect home. He never made us feel obligated to make an offer, was knowledgeable when it came to negotiations, and quickly fixed issues that present when you buy any home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2015 by emilyshotto Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Macungie, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff was great to work with for the purchase of our new home! We were new to the area so we relied heavily on Cliff's knowledge of the area. He was flexible with us, quick to respond to questions (and I ask a lot of questions), and worked to get us to closing on time. I would recommend using Cliff for all your real estate needs. He is great to work with!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2015 by hobbshm Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Bangor, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

If you are looking for the realtor to find you the home of your dreams, Cliff is just the man for the job! He is the only person we would trust in helping us find our home! Can't tell you how grateful we had Cliff there throughout the whole process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/29/2015 by jessie gebhard Bought a home in 2015 in Penn Valley, Lower Merion Township, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff was professional, courteous and honest. I would recommend him to any of my friends looking to sell or buy in that area. He made recommendations for staging and brought in a professional photographer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/29/2015 by user2127674 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Bethlehem, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff Lewis is fantastic. He was so patient with us, as this was our first home purchase and didn't really know what to expect. He always made himself available for showings and always carried a positive attitude, even when we thought we wouldn't find the perfect place. He answered any and all questions that we could've had and really made the home purchasing process bearable! With his expertise, we were able to find the perfect place to call "home"!! Thanks Cliff!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/29/2015 by user41766170 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Bethlehem, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff was awesome! Dealing with new home buyers can probably get annoying with all of the questions and concerns, but he handled it like a champ! :) He was very informative and patient with us. His constant humor made us feel comfortable and made the process fun.
Thanks Cliff!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/8/2015 by Ayembee09 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Allentown, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff is great at what he does. Period. We dragged him all over the Lehigh Valley and all the way down to Quakertown area and not only did he not mind, he kept giving us additional suggestions and honing in on what we were looking for.

We've been in our new home for 4 months now, and Cliff got us a great deal and made the process so smooth, it was like clockwork.

I would highly recommend Cliff for all of your Real Estate needs!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2014 by zuser20140509104101057 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Whitehall, PA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cliff is awesome. He was very knowledgeable about the houses and any danger signs that they presented. He had good knowledge of the neighborhoods. He was flexible in working out times to meet with us and show us houses. He was also very helpful with advice when negotiating with the seller.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2014 by koyophoto Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Allentown, PA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?